Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Lunsford, Sandy_rev-square

Sandy Lunsford

PRESIDENT

SandyLunsford@msn.com

Chris-Nace-square-150x150-removebg-preview

Chris Nace

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Nace.Chris@gmail.com

Peggy-Neely-square-150x150-removebg-preview

Peggy Neely

VICE PRESIDENT

PeggyNeely@q.com

BODcandidate_Michael-Gant_227x227-150x150-removebg-preview

Michael Gant

TREASURER

MGant2000@msn.com

Louis McCall II square

Louis McCall

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Louis.McCall@gmail.com

Rebecca Grossman square

Rebecca Grossman

SECRETARY/CEO

Rebecca@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

Directors

Blackwell__Polly-removebg-preview-e1614294973627-removebg-preview

Polly Blackwell

DIRECTOR

PollyBlackwell1@gmail.com

Allison-Cahill_387x387-e1606839642671-removebg-preview

Allison Cahill

DIRECTOR

AllisonCahillSLP@gmail.com

Riley-Cilley_150x150

Riley Cilley

DIRECTOR

RileyCilley@gmail.com

Jeff-Dial-square-150x150

Jeff Dial

DIRECTOR

JD@jeffdial.com

Stacey-Krolak-square-150x150

Stacey Krolak

DIRECTOR

Stacey.Krolak@RussLyon.com

Mitchell__Polly-removebg-preview-e1614294992229-removebg-preview

Polly Mitchell

DIRECTOR

Polly@PollyMitchell.com

Jessica-Noble_150x150-150x150

Jessica Noble

DIRECTOR

Jessica.azre@gmail.com

Allie-Jennings_150x150

Allie Jennings

AFFILIATE DIRECTOR

Allie@ajfengineering.com

Committee & Council Members

Association Staff

Rebecca Grossman square

Rebecca Grossman

CHIEF
EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Rebecca@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-945-2651

Ask me REALTOR® questions and
about the Member Relief Fund

Suzanne Brown square

Suzanne Brown

DIRECTOR of COMMUNITY
& GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

Suzanne@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-945-2651

Ask me about Government
Affairs & Legislative initiatives

Lee Cooley square

Lee Cooley

DIRECTOR of MARKETING
& COMMUNICATIONS

Lee@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-945-2651

Ask me about our blog, e-newsletter,
press releases, social media & website

Annalisa Moreno square

Annalisa Moreno

DIRECTOR of
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Annalisa@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-945-2651

Ask me about pre-licensing, broker
licensing & continuing education

Alan Boyd square

Alan Boyd

MEMBERSHIP OUTREACH
MANAGER

Alan@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-945-2651

Ask me about joining SAAR as
a new or secondary member

Katryce Bridges square

Katryce Bridges

MEMBER SERVICES
CONCIERGE

Katryce@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-945-2651

Ask me questions about
the Association & Venue


Krystal Chavarria square

Krystal Chavarria

MEMBERSHIP OUTREACH

Krystal@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-945-2651

Ask me about member benefits

Tamara Davis square

Tamara Davis

EDUCATION COORDINATOR

Tamara@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-945-2651

Ask me about classes,
designations & certificates

Koryn Duran square

Koryn Duran

EVENT & RMS COORDINATOR

Koryn@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-945-2651

Ask me about SAAR Events, Lockboxes
for Seniors, RMS Home Tours

Marc Heon square

Marc Heon

MULTIMEDIA & MARKETING DESIGNER

Marc@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-945-2651

Ask me about Advertising with
SAAR, Graphic Design services

Deb Reich square

Deb Reich

RETAIL STORE MANAGER
& LOCKBOX SERVICES

Deb@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-945-2651

Ask me about Store Products,
Supra Lockboxes & Keys


Venue8600 Staff

Donald Harvey square

Donald Harvey

DIRECTOR
of SALES

Don@Venue8600.com

480-478-6300

Ask me about Venue8600 rentals

Anthony O'Clair square

Anthony O’Clair

FACILITIES & OPERATIONS
MANAGER

Anthony@Venue8600.com

480-478-6300

Ask me about Venue8600 services

Dwayne_Clark_square

Dwayne Clark

OPERATIONS
ASSISTANT

Dwayne@Venue8600.com

480-478-6300

Ask me about Venue8600 set up


Taylor Turner square

Taylor Turner

OPERATIONS
ASSISTANT

Taylor@Venue8600.com

480-478-6300

Ask me about Venue8600 set up