2019 Leadership Team

David Schmid

PRESIDENT

david.schmid@cox.net

Sindy Ready

PRESIDENT-ELECT

sindy@azgreathomes.com

Louis McCall

VICE PRESIDENT

louis.mccall@gmail.com

Rebecca Grossman

SECRETARY/CEO

Rebecca@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

Sandy Lunsford

TREASURER

sandylunsford@msn.com

Becca Linnig

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

bhotaz@hotmail.com

2019 Directors

Paul Baker

2018-2019 DIRECTOR

pbakerscottsdale@gmail.com

Jan Green

2019-2020 DIRECTOR

jan@gotgreen.info

Jay Jasper

2018-2019 DIRECTOR

jay@jayjasper.us

Angela Zampino

2019 DIRECTOR

angela@thealadingroup.com

Peggy Neely

2019-2020 DIRECTOR

peggyneely@q.com

Sean McGarry

2018-2019 DIRECTOR

sean@fecitgroup.com

Chris Nace

2019-2020 DIRECTOR

nace.chris@gmail.com

Tom Newell

2018-2019 AFFILIATE DIRECTOR

tnewell@firstam.com

Staff

Rebecca Grossman

CEO

REBECCA@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG

Contact for: REALTOR® questions,
Member Relief Fund (Hutch Fund) information.

Laura Kovacs

ASST. EXECUTIVE OFFICER
& DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION

LK@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG

Contact for: Classes scheduled at
SAAR; Designation/certification information.

Suzanne Brown

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY
& GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

SUZANNE@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG

Contact for: Government affairs &
legislative inquiries.

Laura Grady

EDUCATION COORDINATOR

LAURA@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG
480-945-2651

Contact for: Certifications, designations,
and continuing education.

Lee Cooley

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

LEE@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG
480-945-2651

Contact for: SAAR communications, marketing,
press releases.

Sylvia Rodriguez

MEMBER OUTREACH MANAGER

SYLVIA@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG
480-454-2149

Contact for: Broker questions, joining SAAR.

Marc Heon

GRAPHIC ARTS & MARKETING

MARC@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG
480-945-2651

Contact for: Advertising with SAAR, graphic
design services.

Koryn Duran

EVENT & RMS COORDINATOR

KORYN@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG
480-945-2651

Contact for: Events, Lockboxes for Seniors,
REALTOR® Marketing Sessions.

Deb Reich

CUSTOMER CARE SPECIALIST
& RETAIL STORE MANAGER

DEB@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG
480-945-2651

Contact for: REALTOR® questions, REALTOR® store.

Alan Boyd

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR

ALAN@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG
480-945-2651

Contact for: Joining SAAR.

Dan Carter

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

DAN@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG
480-945-2651

Contact for: General SAAR questions.

Tylar Tobey

BILLING ASSISTANT

TYLAR@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG
480-945-2651

Contact for: Dues renewal questions, billing.

Elayne Beyer

DIRECTOR OF EVENTS
& VENUE SALES

ELAYNE@VENUE8600.COM
480-478-6300

Contact for: Events, Venue8600.

Cathy Garfield

SALES ASSISTANT

CATHY@VENUE8600.COM
480-945-2651

Contact for: Venue8600 sales.

Paul Liegeois

FACILITY MANAGER

PAUL@VENUE8600.COM
480-478-6300

Contact for: Events & Venue8600.

Anthony O’Clair

FACILITIES MANAGER

ANTHONY@VENUE8600.COM
480-478-6300

Contact for: Facilities & operations.

Gabriel Duran

OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

GABRIEL@VENUE8600.COM
480-478-6300

Contact for: Facilities & operations.