Leadership Team

Louis McCall

PRESIDENT

Louis.McCall@gmail.com

Sandy Lunsford

PRESIDENT-ELECT

SandyLunsford@msn.com

Chris Nace

VICE PRESIDENT

Nace.Chris@gmail.com

Peggy Neely

TREASURER

PeggyNeely@q.com

Sindy Ready

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Sindy@AZGreatHomes.com

Rebecca Grossman

SECRETARY/CEO

Rebecca@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

Directors

Allison Cahill_387x387

Allison Cahill

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

AllisonCahillSLP@gmail.com
Jeff Dial square

Jeff Dial

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

JD@jeffdial.com
BODcandidate_Michael Gant_227x227

Michael Gant

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

MGant2000@msn.com
BODcandidate_Christopher Karas_227x227

Christopher Karas

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Chris@TheKarasGroup.com
Stacey Krolak square

Stacey Krolak

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Stacey.Krolak@RussLyon.com
BODcandidate_Lisa Roberts_227x227

Lisa Roberts

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Lisa@LisaSellsAZ.com
BODcandidate_FletcherWilcox_227x227

Fletcher Wilcox

AFFILIATE DIRECTOR

FWilcox@GCTA.com

Angela Zampino

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Angela@TheAladinGroup.com

Association Staff

Rebecca Grossman

CEO
CEO

Rebecca@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

Ask me REALTOR® questions and
about the Member Relief (Hutch) Fund

Laura Kovacs

ASST. EXECUTIVE OFFICER
& DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION

LK@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

Ask me about SAAR Classes; Designations, Certifications

Suzanne Brown

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY
& GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

Suzanne@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

Ask me about Government
Affairs & Legislative inquiries

Laura Grady

EDUCATION MANAGER
EC

Laura@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org
480-945-2651

Ask me about Continuing Education,
Certifications and Designations

Lee Cooley

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Lee@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org
480-945-2651

Ask me about SAAR marketing,
communications and press releases

Sylvia Rodriguez

MEMBER OUTREACH MANAGER
MOM

Sylvia@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org
480-454-2149

Ask me Broker Questions
and about joining SAAR

Marc Heon

GRAPHIC ARTS & MARKETING
GAM

Marc@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org
480-945-2651

Ask me about Advertising with
SAAR, Graphic Design services

Koryn Duran

EVENT & RMS COORDINATOR
ERC

Koryn@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org
480-945-2651

Ask me about SAAR Events, Lockboxes
for Seniors, RMS Home Tours

Deb Reich

CUSTOMER CARE SPECIALIST
& RETAIL STORE MANAGER

Deb@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org
480-945-2651

Ask me REALTOR® questions
and about our retail store.

Alan Boyd

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR

Alan@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org
480-945-2651

Ask me about joining SAAR

Tylar Tobey

BILLING ASSISTANT

Tylar@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org
480-945-2651

Ask me Dues Renewal, Billing questions


Venue8600 Staff

Donald Harvey

Donald Harvey

NEW DIRECTOR OF EVENTS
& VENUE SALES

Don@Venue8600.com
480-478-6300

Ask me about Venue8600 rentals

Anthony-square-warm-150x150

Anthony O’Clair

FACILITIES
MANAGER

Anthony@Venue8600.com
480-478-6300

Ask me about Venue8600 services

Taylor Turner

CUSTOMER CARE
SPECIALIST

Taylor@Venue8600.com
480-478-6300

Ask me about Venue8600 facilities