Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Louis McCall II square

Louis McCall

PRESIDENT

Louis.McCall@gmail.com

Lunsford, Sandy_rev-square

Sandy Lunsford

PRESIDENT-ELECT

SandyLunsford@msn.com

Chris-Nace-square-150x150

Chris Nace

VICE PRESIDENT

Nace.Chris@gmail.com

Peggy-Neely-square-150x150

Peggy Neely

TREASURER

PeggyNeely@q.com

Sindy Ready square

Sindy Ready

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Sindy@AZGreatHomes.com


Rebecca Grossman square

Rebecca Grossman

SECRETARY/CEO

Rebecca@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

Directors

Blackwell__Polly-removebg-preview

Polly Blackwell

DIRECTOR

PollyBlackwell1@gmail.com

Allison Cahill_387x387

Allison Cahill

DIRECTOR

AllisonCahillSLP@gmail.com

Jeff Dial square

Jeff Dial

DIRECTOR

JD@jeffdial.com

BODcandidate_Michael Gant_227x227

Michael Gant

DIRECTOR

MGant2000@msn.com

BODcandidate_Christopher Karas_227x227

Christopher Karas

DIRECTOR

Chris@TheKarasGroup.com

Stacey Krolak square

Stacey Krolak

DIRECTOR

Stacey.Krolak@RussLyon.com

Mitchell__Polly-removebg-preview

Polly Mitchell

DIRECTOR

Polly@PollyMitchell.com

BODcandidate_Lisa Roberts_227x227

Lisa Roberts

DIRECTOR

Lisa@LisaSellsAZ.com


BODcandidate_FletcherWilcox_227x227

Fletcher Wilcox

AFFILIATE DIRECTOR

FWilcox@GCTA.com

Association Staff

Association Staff

Rebecca Grossman square

Rebecca Grossman

CEO
CEO

Rebecca@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-945-2651

Ask me REALTOR® questions and
about the Member Relief Fund

Laura Kovacs square

Laura Kovacs

ASST. EXECUTIVE OFFICER
& DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION

LK@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-945-2651

Ask me about SAAR Classes; Designations, Certifications

Suzanne Brown square

Suzanne Brown

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY
& GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

Suzanne@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-945-2651

Ask me about Government
Affairs & Legislative inquiries

Lee Cooley square

Lee Cooley

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Lee@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-945-2651

Ask me about SAAR marketing,
communications and press releases

Laura Grady square

Laura Grady

EDUCATION MANAGER
EC

Laura@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-945-2651

Ask me about Continuing Education,
Certifications and Designations

Alan Boyd square

Alan Boyd

MEMBERSHIP OUTREACH
MANAGER

Alan@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-945-2651

Ask me about joining SAAR

Marc Heon square

Marc Heon

MULTIMEDIA & MARKETING DESIGNER
GAM

Marc@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-945-2651

Ask me about Advertising with
SAAR, Graphic Design services

Koryn Duran square

Koryn Duran

EVENT & RMS COORDINATOR
ERC

Koryn@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-945-2651

Ask me about SAAR Events, Lockboxes
for Seniors, RMS Home Tours


Deb Reich square

Deb Reich

RETAIL STORE MANAGER
& LOCKBOX SERVICES

Deb@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-945-2651

Ask me about Store Products,
Supra Lockboxes & Keys

Venue8600 Staff

Donald Harvey square

Donald Harvey

DIRECTOR OF
EVENTS & VENUE SALES

Don@Venue8600.com

480-478-6300

Ask me about Venue8600 rentals

Anthony O'Clair square

Anthony O’Clair

FACILITIES
MANAGER

Anthony@Venue8600.com

480-478-6300

Ask me about Venue8600 services

Taylor Turner square

Taylor Turner

CUSTOMER CARE
SPECIALIST

Taylor@Venue8600.com

480-478-6300

Ask me about Venue8600 facilities