2020 Leadership Team

Sindy Ready

PRESIDENT

Sindy@AZGreatHomes.com

Louis McCall

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Louis.McCall@gmail.com

Sandy Lunsford

VICE PRESIDENT

SandyLunsford@msn.com

Rebecca Grossman

SECRETARY/CEO

Rebecca@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

Paul Baker

TREASURER

PBakerscottsdale@gmail.com

David Schmid

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

David@TheSchmidGroup.com

2020 Directors

BODcandidate_Michael Gant_227x227

Michael Gant

2020-2021 DIRECTOR

MGant2000@msn.com

Jan Green

2019-2020 DIRECTOR

Jan@GotGreen.info
BODcandidate_Christopher Karas_227x227

Christopher Karas

2020-2021 DIRECTOR

Chris@TheKarasGroup.com

Chris Nace

2019-2020 DIRECTOR

Nace.Chris@gmail.com

Peggy Neely

2019-2020 DIRECTOR

PeggyNeely@q.com
BODcandidate_Lisa Roberts_227x227

Lisa Roberts

2020-2021 DIRECTOR

Lisa@LisaSellsAZ.com
BODcandidate_FletcherWilcox_227x227

Fletcher Wilcox

2020-2021 AFFILIATE DIRECTOR

FWilcox@GCTA.com

Angela Zampino

2019-2020 DIRECTOR

Angela@TheAladinGroup.com

Staff

Rebecca Grossman

CEO
CEO

Rebecca@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

Ask me REALTOR® questions and
about the Member Relief (Hutch) Fund

Laura Kovacs

ASST. EXECUTIVE OFFICER
& DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION

LK@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

Ask me about SAAR Classes; Designations, Certifications

Suzanne Brown

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY
& GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

Suzanne@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

Ask me about Government
Affairs & Legislative inquiries

Laura Grady

EDUCATION COORDINATOR
EC

Laura@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org
480-945-2651

Ask me about Continuing Education,
Certifications and Designations

Lee Cooley

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Lee@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org
480-945-2651

Ask me about SAAR marketing,
communications and press releases

Sylvia Rodriguez

MEMBER OUTREACH MANAGER
MOM

Sylvia@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org
480-454-2149

Ask me Broker Questions
and about joining SAAR

Marc Heon

GRAPHIC ARTS & MARKETING
GAMMarc@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-945-2651

Ask me about Advertising with
SAAR, Graphic Design services

Koryn Duran

EVENT & RMS COORDINATOR
ERCKoryn@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-945-2651

Ask me about SAAR Events, Lockboxes
for Seniors, RMS Home Tours

Deb Reich

CUSTOMER CARE SPECIALIST
& RETAIL STORE MANAGER

Deb@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org
480-945-2651

Ask me REALTOR® questions
and about our retail store.

Alan Boyd

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR

Alan@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org
480-945-2651

Ask me about joining SAAR

Reiya Davis

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Reiya@ScottsdaleREALTORS.com
480-945-2651

Tylar Tobey

BILLING ASSISTANT

Tylar@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org
480-945-2651

Ask me Dues Renewal, Billing questions

Elayne Beyer

DIRECTOR OF EVENTS
& VENUE SALES

Elayne@Venue8600.com
480-478-6300

Ask me about Venue8600 rentals

Cathy Garfield

SALES ASSISTANT
SACathy@Venue8600.com

480-945-2651

Ask me about Venue8600 sales

Paul Liegeois

OPERATIONS MANAGER
OMPaul@Venue8600.com

480-478-6300

Ask me about Venue8600 events

Anthony O’Clair

FACILITY MANAGER

Anthony@Venue8600.com
480-478-6300

Taylor Turner

OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

Taylor@Venue8600.com
480-478-6300