Mon-Thu classes include: Class materials, final school exam, one-hour tutoring, Introduction to Contract Writing class.
GET YOUR SEAT NOW!
To obtain a real estate salesperson’s license in Arizona, you are required by the Arizona Department of Real Estate to:
Complete a 90-hour pre-licensing program
Pass the school’s final examination (included)
Pass the Arizona State Real Estate examination
Attend an additional six-hour Contract Writing course (included)
Be 18 years of age
Have a fingerprint clearance card
Proof of legal presence in the United States
Be a person of good moral character
Be licensed to an Arizona broker to actively work as a real estate salesperson
Note: If you hold or held a real estate license in another state; you may be eligible to obtain a broker’s license in Arizona.
Prior to materials being delivered, a 10% administrative fee will be charged for cancellation. Once materials have been distributed to the student, a 50% refund will be allowed up to 10 sessions. Following the 10th session, a $30 additional charge for each session attended will be subtracted from any remaining tuition.
Once materials are dispensed, they cannot be sold as “new” therefore the school will not accept the return of materials in anticipation of a full refund.
RETURNED CHECKS: Returned checks will incur a $50 charge.
Please notify us in advance if you have any disability that requires special services or access.
Meeting & Facility Disclaimer Notice
Due to the circumstances created by COVID-19, there is a heightened degree of personal risk and responsibility in attending meetings or events. With in-person attendance at any SAAR/Venue8600 meetings or events, attendees acknowledge these risks and agree to take full personal responsibility for them.
Despite efforts to minimize the spread of COVID-19, you may be exposed to the virus by being part of or attending this meeting/event.
Attendees agree to monitor their own health and will not attend the meeting/event if they feel ill, have COVID-19 or flu like symptoms or if they have been in close contact with someone who tested positive for COVID-19 fourteen (14) days prior to the meeting/event.
Understand that attendees are encouraged to wear masks, social distance from other attendees, respect the space of other meeting/event attendees and follow any and all other social distancing guidelines and protocols imposed by the federal, state or local laws. Refusal to abide by these guidelines and protocols may result in being asked to leave the meeting/event.