Announcing the 40 Under 40 selections for 2018

This week 40 young professional who are members of the Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS® learned they are among an honorable selection of individuals. The SAAR Young Professionals Network committee notified it’s 40 Under 40 Award winners and is officially announcing them today!

Congratulations to the following young professionals* who will be celebrated at a special event on the evening of May 9.

Adam Coburn

Amanda Malcolm

Andrew Jemmett

Angela Phillips

Brock O’Neal

Chey Castro

Chris Nace

Christie Lee Kinchen

Christopher Karas

Claire Ackerman

Holly Hoepfner

Jason Felker

Jenna Jacques

Jennifer Gould

Jennifer Hibbard

Jereme Kleven

Jessica Schaefer

Joe Iuculano

John O’Hagan

John Weil

Julie Allen

Katie Baccus

Kristin Graziano

Kristin Oas

Laura Lucky

Lisa Pudewell

Lisa Ramos

Lisa Roberts

Michael Banovac

Michael O’Malley

Michelle Cottingham

Mimi Sadeghi

Nick Blue

Nicole Hedges

Rachell Pintor

Rigby Cilley

Robert Adler

Sarah Gorman

Stephanie Greenfield

Tiffany Carlson-Richison

After receiving many highly qualified applications, the selection committee thoroughly examined each one looking for the most well-rounded agents and found 40 individuals who were equally strong in all categories. Their final selections were based on business success, professional leadership, community engagement and industry involvement. 

The award winners will be recognized at a celebratory event at SAAR headquarters / Venue 8600 (8600 E Anderson Dr) on May 9 from 6 – 10 p.m., and all are welcome to purchase tickets and attend the event.

Please contact Amanda Ochoa at if you are interested in becoming a marketing partner. Click here to view the marketing partner opportunities that are available.

On behalf of SAAR and the YPN 40 Under 40 selection committee, congratulations!

*This list alphabetized by first name and is not an indication of a ranking score.


auth-Lysa Fitzhugh