Announcing the 2017 40 Under 40 selections

This week 40 young members of the Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS® learned they are among an honorable selection of individuals. The SAAR Young Professionals Network committee notified it’s 40 Under 40 Award winners and is officially announcing them today!

Congratulations to the following young professionals* who will be honored at a celebratory event on April 27.

Allison Barnett
Andrew Beardsley
Antonio Guerrero
Asher Cohen
Benjamin Marquez
Brian Keller
Bryce Lugo
Chris Karas
Chris Nace
Christine Lee Kinchen

Claire Ackerman
Dan Nardi
Heidi Majidi
Holly Hoepfner
Jason Watton
Jeff Fields
Jennifer Gould
Jennifer Hibbard
Jennifer Wehner
Jereme Kleven

Jessica Schaefer
John O’Hagan
Jonathan Miller
Katie Baccus
Kelly Henderson
Laura Lucky
Lisa Pudewell
Lisa Ramos
Lisa Roberts
Mayra Petrone

Michael O’Malley
Michelle Cottingham
Nathan Pierce
Rigby Cilley
Robert Adler
Roger Banning
Scott Grigg
Stefanie Swartz
Stephanie Bray
Tiffany Carlson-Richison

With nearly 90 highly qualified nominees in the running, the selection committee thoroughly examined the applications and looked for the most well-rounded agents and found 40 individuals who were equally strong in all categories. Their final selections were based on business success, professional leadership, community engagement and industry involvement. 

The award winners will be recognized at a celebratory event at The Venue Scottsdale – Virtue Vice (7117 E. 3rd Ave.) in Old Town Scottsdale on April 27 from 6 – 10 p.m., and all are welcome to purchase tickets and attend the event.

On behalf of SAAR and the YPN 40 Under 40 selection committee, congratulations!

*List alphabetized by first name.


auth-Lysa Fitzhugh